Board of Directors

Kipp Board of Directors

Judge Algenon Marbley, Chair
Abigail Wexner, Vice Chair
Kevin Reeves, Secretary
Trudy Bartley
Donald Brown
Stuart Burgdoerfer
Joe Chlapaty
Michael B. Coleman
Mitch Grindley
Aimee Kennedy

John Kobacker
Yvette McGee Brown
Cameron Mitchell
Poe Timmons
Barbara Trueman
Victor Ferguson, Legal Counsel
Hannah D. Powell, Executive Director
Tammy Rizzo, Treasurer








Upcoming Board Meetings:

September 22, 2021

October 14, 2021

December 16, 2021

February 24, 2022

April 14, 2022

June 16, 2022